Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Alex Ruiz , thank you so much for all your help today! Appreciate your kindness and friendliness. I’ll definitely be back to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Purchased a Tacoma yesterday and the sale was hassle free. Tamer Gerges was our sale rep and he is amazing and his service was exceptional. My husband I have been to many different dealership and Tamer is the guy you want to buy a car with. During the sale process this dealership was fully transparent and honest with the customer (no hidden fees, fair pricing). Overall, the dealership was upfront about everything and service from all parties made our car buying experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Toyota Of Redlands is a 5 Star and here's why,,,, A lot of Dealers Advertise to have the best prices and customer service and fall short of actually backing it up, Paul Smith GM of Toyota of Redlands backs it up by personally doing it and seeing it done . My daughter has been shopping for a Rav 4 XLE at all of the local Toyota Dealers and inquiring on the price of the one she wanted. After all of our research we found Paul to have the best price and customer service out of all the Toyota dealers we contacted . The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle here! Everything from walking in with no sales person chomping at the big to make there cut all the way through financing! Will definitely be back! Ask for Tad for anything sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

To be honest just thinking about the idea of going to a dealership to purchase a car was the thing I wanted to do, especially because I know how their sales man can be. But Danny made this whole experience a smooth one and kept us on the loop every step of the way. Did not feel obligated to sign on the dotted line because they were pushing me to do so. Definitely recommend Danny of Toyota of Redlands to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Have purchased 4 new and 1 used car (most recent) and am very happy with the whole process. No hassle or games. Straightforward answers and more than fair pricing.Service dept is good as well. Will certainly use this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Bobi Morales really made me feel comfortable, explained to me in detail everything that they did to my car asked me if I had any further questions was very helpful on the questions I did ask, she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Brought my car in for an alignment and an oil change and ended up trading it for a brand new car, which i got a great deal on. Ray in sales did a rockin job. Jarod in finance is awesome Jerry the greeter is beyond awesome. Had an issue today with them about something that happened with the other car about 6 months ago and it was handled professorially and quickly the very same day. Todd, Rosa, and Mark you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

After all the going back and forth with Toyota of Redlands about the engine of the car I purchase from them.. And although it was a lengthly process to figure out what actually went wrong with the car. But it pleases me to say that Toyota of Redlands has wonderful Customer Service and cherish their customers. They took full responsibility once discovered and gave me a FULL REFUND....Patience is a virtue and it was definitely worth it...With that being said Go down to Toyota of Redlands for your next Toyota... Tell them Tonisha sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Patrick in service has been my go to guy for a number of years. He knows more about cars I think than some of us will ever hope to know. Also he won't tell you take you need to have any unnecessary work done on your vehicle, only what really needs to be worked on right then or what can wait until your next service appointment if you should be a little short on money right then. HE'S THE GREATEST!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

I went to just go and look at a car and found one I really liked. Kelly was the sales associate who walked up to us he was such a nice person made us feel very comfortable and no pressure tactic to buy the car. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Everything went smooth. They even threw in some extras since we have bought quite a few vehicles from them. Gilbert is also awesome he is the finance associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

I didn't buy my car here, but I get it serviced here, and Toyota of Redlands actually made it a pleasant experience. Everybody's friendly here. I didn't expect to have fun. The folks here are great - and thanks for the coffee. My service writer was Cesar, and he made things easy. Jerry was great to chat with while I waited for my car to be serviced. Everything here is done in a very professional way, and it's a smooth operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

Toyota of Redlands was able to provide me with an excellent experience! My sales associate David Fertig was helpful, up front, and able to get me into a 2016 Toyota Corolla! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2016 corolla. Very welcoming would recommend if your in the market for a new car. Our salesman David Fertig was helpful and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

I purchased a 2012 Toyota Rav4. It is for my 80 year old mother. David Fertig treated us with respect and he was very courteous. David was knowledgeable about the Rav4 from bumper to bumper, Engines, accessories, trim, etc. He also knows the the whole Toyota line up. He was so kind that he had the vehicle pulled to the front of the lot, so as not to make my mother do a lot of wasted walking. David was able to answer every question we threw at him. We could feel his honesty and sincerity from the get go. I would and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

Great man great salesman i recommend him he help me my husband chioce right car for us thanks pauley c ??????????for approaching us right away great man pauley c toyota in redlands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

Had a great experience here David Fertig helped us and made us feel comfortable from beginning to end. Excelent costomer service and funny too! Would recommend to any first time buyer like myself .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

Been looking for a Toyota Camry newer model but pre owned low miles. Decided to stop there (first stop) just to browsed, David walked up to us asking what we're looking for, told him our situation, & budget. He went straight up to one that was what I wanted to the T, from color to interior, everything & around the priced were looking for. He worked with us didn't make us feel pressured and sure enough after all said & done got what we wanted, a pre own vehicle with very low miles. Thank you David for helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

We just purchased a 2016 Prius V from Redlands Toyota. Our salesperson was David Fertig. He proved excellent service. He was friendly, knowledgeable and worked with us to find the right vehicle and helped negotiate a price that was appropriate. David went over the options we wanted to consider for extended warrantees, and car body protection services. He made certain that we understood all the features of our new car before we left the dealership. We will recommend him highly to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

ME and My wife experience at Toyota Redlands was awesome. Thanks for David Fertig, he answered all of our questions. He was honest and helped us make the best decision possible based on our concerns. Thanks David for giving us a great deal on our Prius. We love the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

My experience at Toyota of Redlands was amazing. From the time I walked in to the moment I left the delership. I was given very great service by Joseph whom answered all my questions and was at my service even tho I was very indecisive about the vehicle I wanted. He sure helped me make the best decision possible based on my concerns. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this dealership. I am all about service and being treated as a valued customer and this was one of them. Thank You Joseph and also Cesar for getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Amazing service from our sales person, helped us find the best deal for us. I would definitely recommend our sales guy David to everyone.one of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

Ive given my dealer advocate at 5 stars for helping me out with a fair priced car great service from him and may i mention he was very happy to help didnt just try and screw me ovr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

After spending six weeks visiting various Dodge and Toyota dealerships in and around the Inland Empire by luck I found Redlands Toyota. I was in need of a 4x4 Truck that would get good gas mileage and I had a very tight budget in which to operate. If I was going to make payments I wanted the vehicle and the plan that would work. After visiting at least 10 different reputable dealerships I was losing hope of getting anything near what I was hoping for. When I found Toyota of Redlands and came on the lot I met Joe Fallon who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

We were very pleased with David Fertig at Toyota of Redlands dealership. He was informative, courteous, and helpful at all stages of our leasing Experience. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2015

David Fertig thank you for all your help with my new Prius C. Already going on two weeks and loving my new car. Your the man Mr. Fertig (Straight Shooter!) no Pressure, Honesty, and Knows how to treat his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

David Fertig helped me get a great lease on a new Corolla. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very professional! He took the time to listen and understand my situation and helped me to make the right purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Bought my new Toyota Camery on Monday 10-5-15 and the entire process was easy, my salesman Joseph Fallon was great! He explained everything to me and answered any questions I had. I am very happy with my new car! I will be recommending him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

David Fertig's personal and professional attention, meeting my automobile needs was, in a word, exceptional. He is totally representative of the caliber of person cutting edge corporations seek to hire. It is without reservation or equivocation that I commend him. Larry Briggs: So impressed with him. Larry certainly understands the awesome power of the "listening ear." He found the exact Camry that I had hoped for; engine, exterior/interior color. It's a beautiful 2016. Just as soon as I get my desktop computer up and running, I'll be writing a letter of commendation, as promised. Toi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Great customer service and very knowledgeable, Thank you Joseph Fallon for the limited Edition Scion XB 686. We have number 557 of 686 total made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

Thank you so much David Fertig I'm so excited with my new-used Toyota corolla. David was honest and to the point with me and was able to get me a great deal! I recommend Toyota of Redlands and David Fertig to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

Excellent service, David Fertig and Jared got me the price I wanted and sent me on my way with my 2015 Toyota Prius. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

We just financed a new car for our daughter and it was so easy!! David Fertig was our guy. He was very personable and a straight shooter. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks so much Toyota of Riverside and especially David Fertig!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

As a young woman with very minimal knowledge of cars, I felt very comfortable in this car buying experience thanks to David Fertig. I could tell all of his intentions were genuine and he was selling me something reliable and solid. Thank you so much David!!! Toi, our financing manager, was also hilarious and put a cherry on top of the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

Just finished leasing a new Carolla for my daughter from David Fertig and I have to say this was the greatest experience at a dealer I have ever had! Fast, super friendly, informative and honest; hands down the best customer service I have ever had! I would recommend David to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

The Toyota of Redlands and their friendly sales and finance associates made my car purchase a painless experience and we left as happy new car owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

This dealership was very courteous and respectful. Jorge Rodrigues was our sales person and was extremely informative about the car we wanted and cars in general. There was no high pressure and we felt people were listening to our needs and gave good information on what they could do for us as the buyer. Everyone we came in contact with was helpful. After we purchased the car Jorge walked use through the different devices we needed to understand in order to drive the car. I would buy here again and use Jorge as a sales person. Jared in fiancé was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Purchased a vehicle today and I must say I had an AMAZING experience from start to finish Ray Peregrina was my salesman and he is very professional. He listened to what I wanted and worked very hard with his team at toyota to get me into a nice reliable car. Definitely see Ray Peregrina if you want to have a great and easy experience. Thank you Ray and everyone who helped at Toyota of Redlands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Jay was a great salesman and really took care of our family in a time of need. The sales team really took care of us for a affordable vehicle that we desperately needed while having a child in the local hospital. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Toyota of Redlands is a wonderful place to purchase a car - new or used!! The salesman, especially Jerry, truly care about their customers. While financing can always be difficult (can't cars just be free?!?) Toyota of Redlands does their best to make the best deals for their customers. The final steps are quick and easy and before you know it you are on your way home in your new (or new to you) car. Tonight made my third purchase from Toyota of Redlands and I will continue to recommend them as a dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

David Pompa he is a friendly person he really helped us a lot. He help us to find the truck that was right for us....thank u David ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Just bought our 3rd Prius at Toyota of Redlands and once again the experience was flawless. From the moment upon entering the dealership you are welcomed by a family of folks anxious to help fulfill your car buying dream. The entire process was extremely smooth and professional from the GM, Paul Smith to the sales rep David Fertig and ending with the finance manager, Jarod Stadelman. A real class act! We would never shop anywhere else and look forward to returning in a few years for our next Prius, if I can hold my wife back that long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2015

Mom bought a new car today-stopped by just to look but after test driving and getting info from our awesome sales rep, David Fertig, she decided to buy. A very good experience, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2015

Great dealership here at Toyota of Redlands! Our sales representative Joseph Olinger helped us find a perfect car for our everyday family needs. We drove off in a brand new 2015 Toyota Corolla S. We are very pleased and satisfied with Joe's help and customer service, we already recommend him to our family and friends. Thanks Joe for all your help we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Worked out with David Fertig. First time, would have left with a used Tundra $700/month.. This time I Left W/2015 $390/mo. New

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Had a great experience at Toyota of Redlands. Received truly exceptional service from floor salesman David Fertig, who seems to be a genuinely nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

I got to Toyota of Redlands and barely got off my car and right away I was welcome by David Fertig ! Nicest man I could ever have talked to. Im so glad he was helping me with getting a new car since im a first time buyer ! He had me out of there in a new car within 2 hours ! Thank you so much !!!! Best Salesman ever and loyal friend !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

David Fertig was my salesman after much negotiating with Dave and his managers reached an agreement on purchase price. Then went to financing which was a very quick and easy experience. Then Dave went thru the features of the Tundra very thoroughly with me. Overall a good experience with all the staff at Toyota of Redlands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. David Fertig is no pressure, honest, and knows his Toyotas. Mr Fertig was up front from the start and a no pressure into something I did not want. I would recommend Mr Fertig to anyone looking for a car. rm dillon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

For two days, my wife and I, looking for a new car, choosing and changing our selection for a few times, were guided with great patience and excellent knowledge by Mr. Jerry Farrell. In the financial department, Mr. Gil Yglesias guided us explicitly through all the possible options, friendly, without pressure. After buying the car, Mr. Jay Pible taught us how to deal with some technical characteristics of our new Toyota GE 2015. Days later, seen by him, politely and friendly he offered to help me more. Lucian Turlea, Cherry Valley Ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Salesman David Fertig was very professional, honest and helpful in the car purchasing experience for my mom!! Who by the way purchased a 2015 camry se from David, she was very impressed with his knowledge of the product and she was completely satisfied with the whole experience and she would also recommend him very highly!! Thanks again David!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

We came in looking for a specific model vehicle, unfortunately there wasn't an option within our target price range. Joseph Olinger worked really hard to get us what turned out to be a better purchase within the limits were willing to go for a monthly payment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

I Have nothing but high praise of how David Fertig, salesman greeted me and walked me through my purchase of a vehicle, no pressure, just was their to see what he could do to help me decide which vehicle to buy. David was very inform of all the vehicles I looked at and made me feel like I was his friend not his customer. I knew I could trust Dave of what things he answered of my questions and when I finally selected a vehicle he continued to check on me through the whole process, I am going to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Joy, she was very pleasant and wonderful ! She was very helpful in what I needed in price and payments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

Gina made buying a car so easy and pleasurable. The best experience I've ever had with a car purchase. She was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

Jerry was so nice and wasn't pushy at all. He was great to talk to and overall a great car salesman. He understood what type of car we wanted and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

Customer service A+ our sale reps David Fertig and Jorge Rodriguez were awesome. Friendly staff. Inventory was amazing lots of options to choose from,we got what we wanted it! Totally recommend this place is the 2 car we get here 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

Leaving another dealership upset,I came to this one in hopes to recieve better customer service, and indeed I did. Jay Pible was the person who assisted in my search in a car. He was incredibly helpful in describing the features and the benefits of th two different models I was interested in and not only that I never felt pressured or uncomfortable around him. I would suggest him to anyone and I left happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

David Fertig is the epitome of what a sales person should be like. No pressure and makes it work for YOU, specific to your circumstances. Overall a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Just bought a Toyota Corolla and am very happy with my purchase. Jorge was very helpful and made my experience a good one. Only dealer to come and help me after going two days in a row! Very quick and efficient worker, which I appreciated. Made me a great deal and I left happy. Will refer friends because I had a great visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

David blanco help me with a purchase on a van with a afordable payment I needed and there staff has very good customer service im very happy and plan on going back when I beed to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

I bought my toyota corolla 2015 on 07/15/2015. It was very smooth process from beginning to the end.I was treated with great respect. I am pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

I went in just wanting to look and walked out with a brand new car and payments that work for me! Joe was great with me and helped me with everything I needed! It was a smooth and quick process! I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

My overall experience at Redlands Toyota was a great one only because of Joy Greene! If it wasn't for her, I wouldn't have made the purchase! She is bee knowledgeable, friendly & emphasized with my family. She was able to meet all our requests & went above & beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2015

I was very pleased with David Fertig and Joe Olinger. Joe was pleasant ,knowledgeable, and personable. Joe provided great service without being pushy yet was sensitive to my mothers mobility issues by making her comfortable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2015

We purchased our first Toyota Tundra from Redlands Toyota in 2008 and now our second Tundra from them. We had a great experience. The staff is very professional and there was never any pressure. A great experience all around. Joe answered all of our questions and was very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

Everyone at Toyota of Redlands were so helpful and friendly, and we had an exceptionally positive experience from start to finish in the purchase of our new Toyota Corolla. Thank you David Fertig for your excellent assistance and knowledge about the Toyota brand. We definitely appreciate all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

Our second car purchase from this dealership within 6 weeks! Great selection, no hassle or pressure sales, GREAT deal on my cute little Prius!! David Fertig was the best salesman! He was very nice, no pressure, and knowledgeable about the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2015

The best thank you Davidfertig felt good that I went there and not some were else I had the best time buying a car so far is num one to me n look forward to my next car there you guys rock ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

When I went to Toyota of Redlands the salesman were very friendly and most importantly not pushy. David Fertig was extremely friendly and straightforward. My family has purchased 3 cars from this place and I will continue to visit Toyota of Redlands. Truly an Exceptional Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

I bought a 2013 Prius at the Toyota of Redlands. David Fertig helped find the car I needed (and wanted) at a price I could afford. He made the process fun and easy which isn't usually the case with car dealerships. The next time I buy a car I will definitely be going back to this dealership! But I plan to have this Prius for many many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

Bought my Camry from Justin M. great salesman and everyone made my experience quick and easy. Greg also made the experience such a pleasure. Strongly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

Just think it is my duty to share with others my good experience with the Sales staff at Toyota of Redlands, specifically Justin. I am pleased to say that we decided to purchase our new car from Toyota of Redlands because of Justin Magdaleno. Bottom line is I hate going to a dealerships because of the smothering feeling I traditionally get when I set foot on their lot. The whole team at Toyota of Redlands made me feel un-pressured to buy. I mean, it is my decision to buy and I don't respect anyone who tries to push something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

I went in with my mom yesterday to Toyota of Redlands to actually get my sister a car after she had been in an accident. We met David Fertig, a very welcoming and happy guy. Not only did he help get my sister a great deal on a new Corolla, but he also helped me get a new Prius C three! He was so helpful throughout the whole process and was honest with us through the whole process. I was looking to build my credit through getting a car and he really gave me the best options to do so. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

Had a great experience at this Toyota Dealership and David Fertig was a wonderful help from start to finish. I would return in the future for my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

Awesome Toyota dealership. I came in at 11 am and left at 3 pm for buying a new car 2015 Camry SE. Everything went smoothly, such as checked the availability, which is the last one available in the stock, test drive and signed the contract with 0% APR for 60 months. I followed the Costco auto program price, which is pretty competitive price in my nearby area. David Fertig helped me out first for test drive and introduced the functions of the car and then he brought me to Gina Estrada, Costco Rep., searching the best price I can get( comparing with Costco program vs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2015

Joseph Olinger provided professional, friendly and courteous service. Joseph took the time to answer any question and address any concern we had. We felt at ease during entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

Bought a new Toyota Prius from David Fertig, quick,friendly, helpful service, outstanding salesperson. Would come back again and will be highly recomended to friends and others. Tok the fear out of buying a new car. Thanks David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

David Fertig and Dominquez were great to work with. They were never pushy, and allowed us the time we need to compare, drive and think about this purchase. Thank you for great service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2015

I wanted to take the time and write a review for anyone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle at this location. I have never had such and easy and smooth experience in getting a car until I came to Toyota of Redlands. My salesperson was Pauley Contreras and he made my experience the best. I love that I was always being offered drinks to keep me comfortable during my visit and that the pressure of negotiations were kept to a minimum. I got the car I wanted, I received a car wash and free tank of gas for it....Couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

The salesperson was very accommodating to all my car purchasing needs. Needless to say, I came after visiting several other dealerships, and he managed to beat the best price I got from other dealerships (including true car).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Very very nice and pleasant young man very nice ,I purchased a nice car saleman was Justin Magdaleno very courteous , need a car go see Justin M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

I would like to personally thank our sales man; David Fertig for helping us purchase our Corolla S. He is a true professional man, but yet not overly professional, being personal and caring about our purchase. He seems to personally care about what you are purchasing just like you were a relative. He is truly "taking us places" Thank you so much...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

Went today and got an FRS. Had the pleasure of dealing with David Fertig. Super friendly, fun, and patient. I highly recommend this place. Ask for him. You won't regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

Everything about our car buying experience was 5 star rated. Our car salesman, Justin Magdaleno was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. He answered all questions we had and was very prepared. We love our 2015 Toyota Prius. Will continue to go back to thus dealership and of course Justin. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

Justin Magdaleno is an outstanding salesmen! He made my car buying experience really quick and easy. Ask for him, he's the best and he will work hard to give you the best deal possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

I was looking for a new car here; I knew exactly what I wanted. These guys were easy to talk to and easy to deal with. They simply gave me all I asked for; no hassles. Make sure to look for David Fertig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

I would highly recommend David Fertig at Toyota of Redlands. He was very knowledgeable and had an overall excellent experience. I bougt a 2015 Toyota Camry. Thanks, David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2015

I recently bought my first new car from Toyota of Redlands. The entire process was so smooth and painless! My salesman, David Fertig, helped me find a car that fit my budget, and that also had everything I was looking for -- black, nice rims, great stereo system, and even a back-up camera! From start to finish, all the way through financing, was stress-free. I didn't even need a co-signer. Thank you David, and the rest of the staff of Toyota of Redlands! I'll send all of my friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

I'm so thankful for Justin Magdaleno because he helped me to buy my new car and was able to get me the deal I want it. I was overall pleased with my experienced there. Justin is the best. I would recommend him, just ask for him when you get there and he will give you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2015

Everyone was very helpful and not too pushy when helping look and decide on cars. The deals were pretty good as well. Justin was really nice and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

Went in to shop for a used truck and kept coming back to Toyota of Refdands. My wofe and I live in Orange County and were 't sure if the commute was worth it. I called and spoke to Lisa who had a sales person send photos to my phone. I liked what I saw so we decided to make the drive. When we got to the dealership, David Fertig greated us. We liked the truck, drove it and got to talking numbers. He was straight forward, honest and didn't pressure us at all. We ended up buying the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

I had the best buying experience ever here. I've bought my 2nd car here and I've had a great experience especially with Justin. He gave me the best deal I could possibly get and I'm very satisfied with my truck. He was able to work with me until I was satisfied with the deal. I highly recommend asking for him the next time u stop by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

David Fertig should be salesman of the year. Best experience ever and I drive a very hard bargain. Great job David. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review