Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

Had my tundra towed for a bad battery, Vasillios in service helped me out and got me out and running quickly. If you need service, request Vasillios he's honest and helpful every time I go in for service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Polite and personal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I have been meaning to leave this review for over a year now. When we were looking for a 2nd vehicle, the people of Toyota of Redlands structured a great deal for us. I never had a chance to thank them for their time and say how much we appreciate what you offered us. We did not take the deal and they probably thought we were nuts. The reason we did not take the deal was because I found another similar vehicle, of a different make, whose rating on a particular function was far more attractive to me peraonally. Though, I was well educated about the car I saw at Toyota and knew it to be a great car as well. I will absolutely return here to get a Toyota when the lease is up on our 1st vehicle that happens to be a Camry, which is a wonderful car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle here! Everything from walking in with no sales person chomping at the big to make there cut all the way through financing! Will definitely be back! Ask for Tad for anything sales!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Very friendly and no pressure to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2019
 

We bought our Prius Prime here. The service was incredible. Everyone was kind, attentive to our needs, and professional. A special thanks to Don Marino for treating my family so well and making sure our experience was nothing but the best and the easiest.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

I came here recently with a friend to lease a Corolla. The staff are friendly and don't push too hard! I really appreciate that they didn't try to hard sell my friend in anything. Something that stood out to me was how transparent they were with offers. They show a print out of the pricing breakdown of what you're actually paying for with buying or leasing a car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review