Toyota of Redlands  
Family Owned for over 20 years
1-866-611-5911
Toyota of Redlands
 
Toyota of Redlands Service Department
 
Service Department
 
We have Customer Service Assistants to schedule appointments
and assist you with questions or concerns.
 
 
 
Service Department Hours
Monday - Friday   7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday   8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday   Closed
Service Department Staff
 
Mark Winant
Service & Parts Director
mwinant@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7281
Clark Garnett
Service Manager
cgarnett@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7280
Jamie Sapp
Customer Relations Manager
CRM@toyotaofredlands.com
Direct Call: 909-894-7283
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7283
     
Tony Conley
Assistant Service Manager
tconley@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7276
Patrick McDonald
Assistant Service Manager
pmcdonald@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7275
Todd Klingbeil
Assistant Service Manager
tklingbeil@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7270
     
Mario Bloomfield
Assistant Service Manager
mbloomfield@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7272
Jerry Garcia
Assistant Service Manager
jgarcia@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7273
Jose Gomez
Assistant Service Manager
jgomez@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7274
     
   
Andrew Waddell
Assistant Service Manager
awaddell@toyotaofredlands.com
1-877-211-0074 Ext. 7277
   
     
     
 
 
 
 

 

 

STORE HOURS:

Mon - Sat:
8am - 9pm
Sun:
9am - 8pm

SERVICE HOURS:

Mon - Fri:
7am - 6pm
Sat:
8am - 4pm
Sun:
Closed
LOCATION:

921 NEW YORK STREET
REDLANDS, CA 92373

map and directions to toyota of redlands
QUICK CONTACT:

tmsomni.events = "event48"; tmsomni.prop6 = "service appointment"; tmsomni.prop64 = "service";